Reviews – Era Organics
  • Free Shipping on orders over $30!
  • 60 Day Money Back Guarantee
USD

Reviews

Product: Face wash

I use this daily and it keeps my face moisturized and soft. This might be a face wash but when my eczema flares up, I use it for a body wash also. It's gentle and doesn't irritate my skin. Love this product and would highly recommend. Service from this company is excellent too!

- , July 2 2017

Product: Diaper Balm

We were getting desperate to solve our newborn's constant diaper rash. Literally tried everything - changing diaper brands, wipes brands, using just plain water in the sink, diaperless time, baby powder, desitin, triple paste, anti fungal,prescription, elimination diet... It was a lot and exhausting! We started using this thinking we might have to return it but why not? And voila! It works! You have to use a good bit each time... Like if you were finger painting, not globs, but a nice coating. If you miss a change or two, it's no big deal because this leaves a thin wax layer that protects babies bum from irritation. I'm very impressed!! It's been a month now and we are still rash free! Woo-hoo!

- Ronald Patrice, May 13 2017

Product: Microderm

I purchased this product after having a nice, professional, organic facial. They recommended to both of us to get an organic scrub with higher quality ingredients so we can scrub our face about twice a week. This is fantastically gentle and made our faces feel very clean and it got rid of the excess dead, flaky skin on my forehead. It's been one day and I haven't notice

- Mr. R., Aug 7 2017

Product: Healing Ointment

Amazing for everything! My three year old had dark, dry skin on his knees and this softened and lightened them in 2 weeks. It heals chapped lips. My face had an allergic reaction to makeup that dried the skin around my nose and mouth. This ointment hydrated and completely removed the dry skin within hours. Great for dey cuticles. Amazing for rough hands and elbows. I used to use Egyptian Magic. Not anymore! This is our family’s go to product from now on.

- NiaSP, October 15, 2017

Product: Relief

OK this stuff is magic as far as i have seen so far. I have tried so many OTC drugstore options - Aveeno, etc, some with lidocaine etc trying to stop the itch and the scaly skin. I put this on ONCE and the next day my skin looked so much better and wasnt itching like before. This stuff seems to be amazing period

- European Legs, Sept 25 2017

Product: Complete

A very good face cream. It makes my skin feel smooth and soft. I have sensitive skin and this cream is good for that. Some other products burn and make my face red. This cream doesn't. I highly recommend this product.

- DeeDee, September 21 2017

Product: Complete

I can't say enough about this product! Absolutely LOVE what it has done for my skin. Highly recommend!

- Jason,

Product: Complete

I live in a very dry climate and have been using many of Era's products for a year. They are very hydrating and not at all oily feeling. I love the smell of every product and I do not usually like smells in lotions at all. I have given this lotion, the face scrub and Eczema cream to my daughter who has very sensitive skin and she loves all of them, too! So happy to have found a great company for skin care.

- Kate, October 3 2017

Product: Complete

Top rate product. I've been using this moisturizer now for approximately eight months and I am in the middle of my second jar. Honestly, I am very picky and rarely write reviews. However, I can't say enough good things about this product. It glides on well and easily integrates into your skin. I have oily sensitive skin but it does not make me break out. Almost everything else makes me break out, particularly moisturizers. The price is fantastic, the ingredients are natural, and the moisturizer last forever. I mix a bit of moisturizer with some make up foundation to make my own tinted BB cream. It's perfect for that.

- CreateItAll, June 4 2016

Product: Complete

Wonderful product - my golden ticket to great skin! I was on the search for a facial cream with aloe and honey as my skin is sensitive (eczema) and prone to acne. I had a recent bout of acne on the lower half of my face and within days of starting this cream, the blemishes were disappearing. I've tried everything from home remedies to expensive skin care lines and nothing has worked like this. Another plus,a little goes a long way. I can't wait to try other products in this line. THANK YOU!

- Kristin, June 6 2016

Product: Complete

I had recently developed eye eczema and was looking for a cream to help clear up the problem. I ordered this moisturizer for use on my eyes and face. My eczema is clearing up after just a few days of use and my face feels great! I'm so grateful for Era Organics. It's worth the money as this cream should last a very long time, as a little really does go a long way!

- Collin Newman, June 16 2016

Product: Complete

This really is a great product. Very impressed by the company and their great customer service. The moisturizer itself is AMAZING. I used it the night I got it, and woke up with radiant skin and my pores visibly smaller. After using it for 2 days, my acne was visibly reduced. It's also terrific to use before putting on makeup, as the moisturizer provides even coverage without making my skin oily.

- Anna Novak, July 13 2016

Product: Complete

I've been using this cream for about 8 months now and cannot rave about it enough. I tell everyone to buy it. I have dry, acne-prone skin. Ever since I was a teenager, I've been washing my face non-stop and using products that advertise as "acne reducing" in an attempt to get rid of my acne. It had never occurred to me that, now that I'm not a teenager anymore, it's not overproduction of oil that is causing my skin to break out, but rather pH imbalances and harsh products. I made a vow to only use organic, natural, sensitive products on my skin from now on and came across Era Organics. Since I started using the cream, my breakout have reduced and my skin tone is beautiful and supple. I actually love my skin and the way it looks like I never have before. The cream not only moisturizes, but it heals my skin, soothes my acne and evens out my skin tone. I also have really bad back acne breakouts and had always turned to a plethora of spot acne treatments and harsh cleansers. I 180'd and instead have been washing my back with a light cleanser and putting this cream on it as well.... My back acne is noticeably better on days when I've remembered to put the cream on it than days I've forgotten. The cream has no fragrances (which is awesome because those irritate your skin) and feels great instantly after applying.

- Danny, July 18 2016

Product: Complete

I love this product! I buy a lot of natural face creams and this one is my favorite! The smell is very fresh, almost scentless. There is no burning sensation like some creams have, it feels very soothing and healing on the skin. It cleared up some nasty dry patches that I had on my hands and face in a couple of days. It seems to promote healing, and moisturizes wonderfully. I will definitely get this again.

- , July 19, 2016

Product: Complete

I am 53 years old and have struggled most of my life with skin issues. I have wasted so much money on products and empty promises trying to find relief. I have been using your products for only a week and I can already feel and see a positive difference in my skin. I can not express to you how appreciative and relieved I am. I have not had any adverse reactions. Which is a rarity for me as everything seems to irritate my face. For the first time in a very long time I have hope. Thank you for your superior products and your dedication to quality and customer service. I will certainly be recommending Era Organics to everyone I know.

- Grahams123, July 18 2016

Product: Complete

I have oily, acne prone, sensitive skin. I have to be careful with the products I use. I did research on this product before I purchased it and even then I was still nervous because I was going to be using it on my face. It's been about a week and honestly I really love this! It's not greasy or oily at all. It smells good and I can tell a difference in my complexion. This product has not made me break out at all. I am using it morning and night. I also use it in my hands and arms for a good body moisturizer. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing this product and other products from this company in the future.

- Shannon, July 25 2016

Product: Complete

I have been using this cream day & night for about 2 weeks. I can say that I truly do love this cream.  It doesn't clog my pores and it feels very light, and after only a couple of minutes I can apply powdered makeup without caking. My face feels as soft as a baby - I am not kidding!!! I feel 2 weeks is a fair time to test before posting a review. I have had only positive reactions to the cream - including great moisture for my mature dry/yet mixed skin and I use it on my entire face, even on oily nose & forehead.  Wish I had started this when I was younger. I also use it on my dry hands, but am hoping they will come up with a hand cream. However it is great on my hands too because it soaks in so quickly that my hands are usable right away, not greasy like other hand creams, yet softer, even the sun damaged dry spots feel better. I ordered this product because I feel very strongly about not putting unknown, potentially dangerous chemicals on or in my body, I am grateful for this product and grateful that the cost is affordable! Thank you Era Organics!

- Sheila Watt, July 27 2016

Only our email subscribers are notified when we run special deals and discounts.